2021 Staff


Brenda Buesgens,ECFE Secretary
(952) 442-0613,bbuesgens@isd110.org

Shar Husfeldt,Secretary
(952) 442-0608,shusfeldt@isd110.org

Amanda Vesta,Early Childhood Supervisor
(952) 442-0664,avesta@isd110.org

Jenny Merritt,Educational Supervisor
(952) 442-0618,jmerritt@isd110.org

Tiffany Nelson,Director
(952) 442-0615,tnelson@isd110.org

Holly Wortz,Youth & Adult Coordinator
(952) 442-0612,hwortz@isd110.org

Ivan Woyno,Recreation Coordinator
(952) 442-0616,iwoyno@isd110.org

Joe Duffy,Recreation Coordinator
(952) 856-4520, jduffy@isd110.org